Aerial Picture of King James VI Golf Club (The Island) King James VI Golf Club Perth King James VI Golf Club Pertshire King James VI Golf Club Scotland King James VI Golf Club Perth Perthshire

Open Competitions 2017

Please enter using the downloadable entry forms or by telephoning the clubhouse (01738632460). Payment by cheque or by card over the telephone must accompany all entries.

Gents 2 Man Texas Scramble

Sunday 28th May -  8am - 3pm
Entry fee £24 per team  (members £16 per team)
Handicap limit 20
ENTRY FORM

Ladies Open Tri - Am

Sunday 18th June
Entry fee £30 per team (members £24 per team)
Handicap limit
ENTRY FORM

Junior Open

Friday 30th June  10am - 2pm
Entry Fee  £5
Handicap limits - Boys 28, Girls 36
ENTRY FORM

Golf in Scotland US Masters Scramble

Sunday 2nd July - 8am to 3pm
4 person team event - £60 per team
Handicap Limit – 18 Gents – 36 Ladies

Seniors' Open

Wednesday 19th July
Entry Fee £14 (includes a hot roll and coffee/tea)
(8am to 3pm) - Age 50+, max 24 h/cap,
POSTER / ENTRY FORM

Gents Open

Sunday 6th August
7.30am-4.30pm – Entry fee £14  (members £8)
Handicap limit 20
COMPETITION DETAILS
ENTRY FORM

Seniors 4 Ball Better Ball Open

Wednesday 16th August
Entry Fee £24 per pair (includes a hot roll and coffee/tea)   
(8am to 3pm) - Age 50+, max 24 h/cap,
POSTER / ENTRY FORM

 
Gents Open 2 Man Texas Scramble

Sunday 20th August  8am – 3pm
Entry fee £24 per team  (members £16 per team)
Handicap limit 20
ENTRY FORM

Am-Am Fourball

Saturday 2nd September – 8am - 3pm
Entry fee £80 per 4 person team (members £40)
Handicap limits - Gents 18, Ladies 26
ENTRY FORM AND POSTER

King James V1 Golf Week

Mon 4th – Fri 8th September
8am - 3pm Entry fee £80 (members £40)
Handicap limit 24
COMPETITION DETAILS
ENTRY FORM

Golf Week Seniors Event

Mon 4th, Wed 6th and Friday 8th September
8.30am - 9.15am and 10.30am - 11.15am
Entry Fee £40 (members £20)
Handicap limit 24
ENTRY FORM
COMPETITION DETAILS

Mixed Greensome Open

Sunday 10th September
Entry Fee  £15 per pair
Handicap limits - Gents 24, Ladies 30
ENTRY FORM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roll of Honour